<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Backlinks from the mighty .gov domain.</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.fishandclicks.co.uk/backlinks-from-the-mighty-gov-domain/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.fishandclicks.co.uk/backlinks-from-the-mighty-gov-domain/</link>
	<description>Affiliate Marketing Blog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:14:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Paul Wright</title>
		<link>http://www.fishandclicks.co.uk/backlinks-from-the-mighty-gov-domain/comment-page-1/#comment-44</link>
		<dc:creator>Paul Wright</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 13 Nov 2006 23:58:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fishandclicks.co.uk/affiliate-marketing/backlinks-from-the-mighty-gov-domain/#comment-44</guid>
		<description>I&#039;ve been searching around the web to see if i could find any more people chatting about this and came across &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.threadwatch.org/node/10207&quot; target=&quot;blank&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;&gt;this article on threadwatch&lt;&lt;/a&gt; that suggests that this could infact be a hacker posing as the owner/webmaster of the domain.  Would certainly explain a few things!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;ve been searching around the web to see if i could find any more people chatting about this and came across <a href="http://www.threadwatch.org/node/10207" target="blank" rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow" rel="nofollow">>this article on threadwatch< </a> that suggests that this could infact be a hacker posing as the owner/webmaster of the domain.  Would certainly explain a few things!</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Anonymous</title>
		<link>http://www.fishandclicks.co.uk/backlinks-from-the-mighty-gov-domain/comment-page-1/#comment-43</link>
		<dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 13 Nov 2006 23:55:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fishandclicks.co.uk/affiliate-marketing/backlinks-from-the-mighty-gov-domain/#comment-43</guid>
		<description>Wow that&#039;s crazy.  I agree with you, it looks very dodgy.  What on earth are those people thinking of.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wow that&#8217;s crazy.  I agree with you, it looks very dodgy.  What on earth are those people thinking of.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
